Category: Alternative

Mòrt - Beansidhe - Mónt (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Mòrt - Beansidhe - Mónt (CD, Album) ”

  1. Nés pour aimer by Mort Rose, released 31 January 1. Bonjour 2. You Wish 3. Laurence 4. Coeur de miel 5. Wanna l'amour 6. Petit matin triste 7. Love 8. Avec un grand A 9. Kitsch Killer Rachel Chanson honnête Mort Rose ; éternels amoureux, incorrigibles dramaturges, petits chatons rugissant tels les lions. Ces quatre garçons ont vécu une épopée des plus rocambolesques, perdus.
  2. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album This is ViaNocturna's edition (NOX CD) coming in jewel-case format. This reissue features an 8-pages booklet with lyrics. Includes unlimited streaming of Mónt via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
  3. NEW CD AVAILABLE NOW! "When we started listening to songs for this new project, there was no particular theme in mind. I have never recorded a "theme" project and had no intention of doing so this time. However, as the list of great songs began to develop, it became obvious there were several songs focused on a particular subject"love".
  4. Beansidhe's third manifestation - Mónt - is a dedication to the païsans who inhabited our mountains centuries ago. The lyrics, sang in our typical dialect, explore the inner feelings of solitary men, touch on the wonders of nature, and deal with concepts of man’s spiritual elevation to deity.
  5. Music and lyrics by Beansidhe. Keyboards arrangements on track 1 by Andersen. Cover art taken from a painting by German 19th-century painter Caspar David Friedrich.
  6. Oct 30,  · Mr. Tambourine Man chords Bob Dylan Capo III [Intro] D D Dsus2 Dsus2 D [Chorus] G A D G Hey! Mr. Tambourine Man, play a song for me, D .
  7. It is the opinion of the individuals behind Beansidhe that their music is better appreciated in a quiet setting and in deep reverie." Recorded and mixed at Stairway Studio, Switzerland, by Ste Scenin, the album's track listing is as follows: 1. Mónt - 2. Spazi - 3. Mòrt - 4. Féras - 5. Febraar - 6. Diàvól -
  8. Swiss metal band Beansidhe today reveals new track "Febraar", which is taken from upcoming album "Mont," which will be released on Via Nocturna this summer. Check out the track below, and you can also pre-order "Mont" right here. The track listing is: 1. Mónt - 2. Spazi - 3. Mòrt - 4. Féras - 5. Febraar - 6.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *